The KSS Committee heads the Society and receives input from members. The original Chairman was our Founder, Dr Roger Joy. The Committee has benefitted from many gifted individuals who have volunteered their time and efforts over the years as the roles of the Committee have taken on many ideations. We are always looking for additional helping hands and to broaden our pool of talent. Please contact us if you are interested in becoming a Committee Member. Currently, the Committee includes:

  • Chairwoman
    Dianne Coe,  Essex, UK
  • Treasurer and acting Secretary
    Karyn Agrali, Surrey, UK
  • Events coordinator
    Linda Salkeld, Lincolnshire, UK
  • Journal Editor
    Jennie Robinson, Yorkshire, UK

Current vacancies:

Please click here to contact The Katherine Swynford Society for details of vacancies.